PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT SALONE DEL MOBILE 2017

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017

Finally, it is  Milan Design Week and iSaloni 2017 is waiting for You! Essential Home could not resist and we are in Milan, presenting our luxurious furniture collection with amazing pieces by Essential Home. Salone del Mobile will be from the 4th until the 9th of April, but if you can’t attend the event, here you can find some of the first photos of Essential Home‘s stand at Salone del Mobile 2017.

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT SALONE DEL MOBILE 2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 4Z2A2279

Every piece calls for it’s own attention. Essential Home designs unique pieces which will makes this stand at Salone del Mobile special one. It is simply impossible not to stop by!

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 4Z2A2286 copy

isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 banner we blog

See also Interior Design Inspiration: Vintage Furniture and Texture

We are glad to introduce our new pieces at iSaloni 2017. One of them, elegant Marie Chair is telling a Hollywood story with the brilliance of a golden brass base and the timeless seductive velvet.

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 IMG 9950

isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 banners marie chair essential home 2017

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 4Z2A2298

Essential Home lovely takes care of its pieces, of each detail, that is why they look so sophisticated and unique. Made of the best materials, every piece has its own story.

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT SALONE DEL MOBILE 2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 MG 9951

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT SALONE DEL MOBILE 2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 IMG 9975 copy

Visiting Essential Home’s Stand gives a full perception of our philosophy, inspirations and exclusive design. The images are not able to give You complete impression of Essential Home style, coming and seeing all beauty and elegance of our brand at Salone del Mobile 2017 will show the difference.

PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT SALONE DEL MOBILE 2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 IMG 9945

You can find all of these amazing Essential Home products at Hall 06, Stand C44. Enjoy the time in Milan and celebrate design with Essential Home!

banner-isaloni-essential-first-preview-2017 isaloni 2017 PREVIEW: ESSENTIAL HOME AT ISALONI 2017 banner isaloni essential first preview 2017

See also iSaloni 2017 preview: Colos, Fontanot and Talenti

Share This Post